Availabilities

Week of November 12, 2018

Monday, November 12: 7 p.m. to midnight

Tuesday, November 13: all day until midnight

Wednesday, November 14: all day until midnight

Thursday, November 15: all day until midnight

Friday, November 16: all day until midnight

Saturday, November 17: all day until midnight

Sunday, November 18: all day until midnight

Week of November 19, 2018

Monday, November 19: 7 p.m. to midnight

Tuesday, November 20: all day until midnight

Wednesday, November 21: all day until midnight

Thursday, November 22: all day until midnight

Friday, November 23: all day until midnight

Saturday, November 24: all day until midnight

Sunday, November 25: all day until midnight