Availabilities

In person encounters

No encounters take place before 11:30 a.m. or after midnight.
No exceptions are made even for an extra donation.
If you wish to meet with me in the daytime, please contact me the day before to set it up.
Appointments taken a minimum of 24 hours ahead of time are always appreciated as last minute can be stressful and almost never possible as most people book their appointment a week ahead of time.

Week of January 30, 2022

Monday, January 30: 7 p.m. to 11 p.m.

Tuesday, January 31: all day until 11 p.m.

Wednesday, February 1st: all day until 11 p.m.

Thursday, February 2: all day until 11 p.m.

Friday, February 3: all day until 11 p.m.

Saturday, February 4: all day until 11 p.m.

Sunday, February 5: day off

Week of February 6, 2022

Monday, February 6: 7 p.m. to 11 p.m.

Tuesday, February 7: all day until 11 p.m.

Wednesday, February 8: all day until 11 p.m.

Thursday, February 9: all day until 11 p.m.

Friday, February 10: all day until 11 p.m.

Saturday, February 11: all day until 11 p.m.

Sunday, February 12: day off

Week of February 13, 2022

Monday, February 13: 7 p.m. to 11 p.m.

Tuesday, February 14: all day until 11 p.m.

Wednesday, February 15: all day until 11 p.m.

Thursday, February 16: all day until 11 p.m.

Friday, February 17: all day until 11 p.m.

Saturday, February 18: all day until 11 p.m.

Sunday, February 19: day off

Week of February 20, 2022

Monday, February 20: all day until 11 p.m.

Tuesday, February 21: 7 p.m. to 11 p.m.

Wednesday, February 22: all day until 11 p.m.

Thursday, February 23: all day until 11 p.m.

Friday, February 24: all day until 11 p.m.

Saturday, February 25: all day until 11 p.m.

Sunday, February 26: day off

Upcoming days off: March 5, 12, 19 and 26

Virtual encounters

Regular Monday: 9 a.m. to 10:30 a.m. / 8 p.m. to 1 a.m.

Holiday Monday: all day until 1 a.m.

Tuesday: all day until 1 a.m.

Wednesday: all day until 1 a.m.

Thursday: all day until 1 a.m.

Friday: all day until 1 a.m.

Saturday: all day until 1 a.m.

Sunday: all day until 12:30 a.m.