Availabilities

 Week of July 17, 2017

Monday, July 17: 7 p.m. to midnight

Tuesday, July 18: all day until midnight

Wednesday, July 19: all day until midnight

Thursday, July 20: all day until midnight

Friday, July 21: all day until midnight

Saturday, July 22: all day until midnight

Sunday, July 23: all day until midnight

 Week of July 24, 2017

Monday, July 24: 7 p.m. to midnight

Tuesday, July 25: all day until midnight

Wednesday, July 26: all day until midnight

Thursday, July 27: all day until midnight

Friday, July 28: all day until midnight

Saturday, July 29: all day until midnight

Sunday, July 30: all day until midnight