Availabilities

Week of October 14, 2019

Monday, October 14: all day until midnight

Tuesday, October 15: 8 p.m. to midnight

Wednesday, October 16: all day until midnight

Thursday, October 17: 8 p.m. to midnight

Friday, October 18: all day until midnight

Saturday, October 19: all day until midnight

Sunday, October 20: all day until midnight

Week of October 21, 2019

Monday, October 21: 8 p.m. to midnight

Tuesday, October 22: all day until midnight

Wednesday, October 23: all day until midnight

Thursday, October 24: all day until midnight

Friday, October 25: all day until midnight

Saturday, October 26: all day until midnight

Sunday, October 27: all day until midnight