Availabilities

Week of August 3, 2020

Monday, August 3: 6 p.m. to midnight

Tuesday, August 4: all day until midnight

Wednesday, August 5: all day until midnight

Thursday, August 6: all day until midnight

Friday, August 7: n/a

Saturday, August 8: n/a

Sunday, August 9: 6 p.m. to midnight

Week of August 10, 2020

Monday, August 10: all day until midnight

Tuesday, August 11: all day until midnight

Wednesday, August 12: all day until midnight

Thursday, August 13: all day until midnight

Friday, August 14: all day until midnight

Saturday, August 15: all day until midnight

Sunday, August 16: all day until midnight

Week of August 17, 2020

Monday, August 17: 6 p.m. to midnight

Tuesday, August 18: all day until midnight

Wednesday, August 19: all day until midnight

Thursday, August 20: all day until midnight

Friday, August 21: all day until midnight

Saturday, August 22: all day until midnight

Sunday, August 23: all day until midnight