Availabilities

Week of November 16, 2020

Monday, November 16: 7 p.m. to midnight

Tuesday, November 17: all day until midnight

Wednesday, November 18: all day until midnight

Thursday, November 19: all day until midnight

Friday, November 20: all day until midnight

Saturday, November 21: all day until midnight

Sunday, November 22: all day until midnight

Week of November 23, 2020

Monday, November 23: 7 p.m. to midnight

Tuesday, November 24: all day until midnight

Wednesday, November 25: all day until midnight

Thursday, November 26: all day until midnight

Friday, November 27: all day until midnight

Saturday, November 28: all day until midnight

Sunday, November 29: all day until midnight

Week of November 30, 2020

Monday, November 30: 7 p.m. to midnight

Tuesday, December 1st: all day until midnight

Wednesday, December 2: n/a

Thursday, December 3: n/a

Friday, December 4: 7 p.m. to midnight

Saturday, December 5: all day until midnight

Sunday, December 6: all day until midnight