Availabilities

In person encounters

No encounters take place before 11 a.m. or after midnight.
No exceptions are made even for an extra donation.
If you wish to meet with me in the morning or afternoon, please contact me the day before to set it up.
Appointments taken a minimum of 24 hours ahead of time are always appreciated as last minute can be stressful and most of the time not possible.

Week of October 3, 2022

Monday, October 3: 7 p.m. to 11 p.m.

Tuesday, October 4: all day until 11 p.m.

Wednesday, October 5: all day until 11 p.m.

Thursday, October 6: all day until 11 p.m.

Friday, October 7: all day until 11 p.m.

Saturday, October 8: all day until 11 p.m.

Sunday, October 9: all day until 11 p.m.

Week of October 10, 2022

Monday, October 10: all day until 11 p.m.

Tuesday, October 11: all day until 11 p.m.

Wednesday, October 12: all day until 11 p.m.

Thursday, October 13: all day until 11 p.m.

Friday, October 14: all day until 11 p.m.

Saturday, October 15: all day until 11 p.m.

Sunday, October 16: day off

Week of October 17, 2022

Monday, October 17: 7 p.m. to 11 p.m.

Tuesday, October 18: all day until 11 p.m.

Wednesday, October 19: all day until 11 p.m.

Thursday, October 20: all day until 11 p.m.

Friday, October 21: all day until 11 p.m.

Saturday, October 22: all day until 11 p.m.

Sunday, October 23: day off

* Upcoming days off: October 23 to 30

Virtual encounters

Regular Monday: 9 a.m. to 10:30 a.m. / 8 p.m. to 1 a.m.

Holiday Monday: all day until 1 a.m.

Tuesday: all day until 1 a.m.

Wednesday: all day until 1 a.m.

Thursday: all day until 1 a.m.

Friday: all day until 1 a.m.

Saturday: all day until 1 a.m.

Sunday: all day until 12:30 a.m.