Availabilities

Week of September 21, 2020

Monday, September 21: 6 p.m. to midnight

Tuesday, September 22: all day until midnight

Wednesday, September 23: all day until midnight

Thursday, September 24: all day until midnight

Friday, September 25: all day until midnight

Saturday, September 26: all day until midnight

Sunday, September 27: all day until midnight

Week of September 28, 2020

Monday, September 28: 6 p.m. to midnight

Tuesday, September 29: all day until midnight

Wednesday, September 30: all day until midnight

Thursday, October 1st: all day until midnight

Friday, October 2: all day until midnight

Saturday, October 3: all day until midnight

Sunday, October 4: all day until midnight

Week of October 5, 2020

Monday, October 5: 6 p.m. to midnight

Tuesday, October 6: all day until midnight

Wednesday, October 7: all day until midnight

Thursday, October 8: all day until midnight

Friday, October 9: all day until midnight

Saturday, October 10: all day until midnight

Sunday, October 11: all day until midnight