Availabilities

In person encounters

No encounters take place before 10:30 a.m. or after midnight.
No exceptions are made even for an extra donation.
If you wish to meet with me in the morning or afternoon, please contact me the day before to set it up.
Appointments taken ahead of time are always appreciated as last minute can be stressful.

Week of January 17, 2022

Monday, January 17: 7 p.m. to 11 p.m.

Tuesday, January 18: all day until 11 p.m.

Wednesday, January 19: all day until 11 p.m.

Thursday, January 20: all day until 11 p.m.

Friday, January 21: all day until 11 p.m.

Saturday, January 22: all day until 11 p.m.

Sunday, January 23: day off

Week of January 24, 2022

Monday, January 24: 7 p.m. to 11 p.m.

Tuesday, January 25: all day until 11 p.m.

Wednesday, January 26: all day until 11 p.m.

Thursday, January 27: all day until 11 p.m.

Friday, January 28: all day until 11 p.m.

Saturday, January 29: all day until 11 p.m.

Sunday, January 30: all day until 11 p.m.

Week of January 31, 2022

Monday, January 31: 7 p.m. to 11 p.m.

Tuesday, February 1st: all day until 11 p.m.

Wednesday, February 2: all day until 11 p.m.

Thursday, February 3: all day until 11 p.m.

Friday, February 4: all day until 11 p.m.

Saturday, February 5: all day until 11 p.m.

Sunday, February 6: day off

* Please note that I will be taking February 20th off

Virtual encounters

Regular Monday: 9 a.m. to 10:30 a.m. / 8 p.m. to 1 a.m.

Holiday Monday: all day until 1 a.m.

Tuesday: all day until 1 a.m.

Wednesday: all day until 1 a.m.

Thursday: all day until 1 a.m.

Friday: all day until 1 a.m.

Saturday: all day until 1 a.m.

Sunday: all day until 12:30 a.m.