Availabilities

Week of July 15, 2019

Monday, July 15: 8 p.m. to midnight

Tuesday, July 16: all day until midnight

Wednesday, July 17: all day until midnight

Thursday, July 18: all day until midnight

Friday, July 19: all day until midnight

Saturday, July 20: all day until midnight

Sunday, July 21: all day until midnight

Week of July 22, 2019

Monday, July 22: 8 p.m. to midnight

Tuesday, July 23: all day until midnight

Wednesday, July 24: all day until midnight

Thursday, July 25: all day until midnight

Friday, July 26: all day until midnight

Saturday, July 27: all day until midnight

Sunday, July 28: all day until midnight